Our Programme

 Inaugural session:

  • Opening note by organizers and HOD QMaD: 8:45 to 8:55hr 
  • Address by HOD EEU and CBU: 8:55 to 9:00
  • Address by the Director INST: 9:00 to 9:05hr
  • Address by the special guest Director IIT Roorkee: 9:05 to 9:15hr 
  • Plenary lecture by Prof. D. D. Sarma: 9:20 to 10:15hr