ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Prof. Amitava Patra

Prof. Amitava Patra

Designation : Director INST

Email ID : director@inst.ac.in

Dr. Surajit Karmakar

Dr. Surajit Karmakar

Designation : Dean Administration

Email ID : surajit@inst.ac.in

Dr. Abir De Sarkar

Dr. Abir De Sarkar

Designation : Dean Academics

Email ID : abir@inst.ac.in

Mr. Mukesh Raja

Mr. Mukesh Raja

Designation : Head of Office / Co-ordinator (Projects)

Email ID : mukeshraja@inst.ac.in

Mr. Rattan Lal Sharma

Mr. Rattan Lal Sharma

Designation : Consultant (Admin)

Email ID : rattan@inst.ac.in

Mrs. Vibha Mehta

Mrs. Vibha Mehta

Designation : Finance Officer

Email ID : fo@inst.ac.in

Dr. Ehesan Ali

Dr. Ehesan Ali

Designation : Head (Sponsored Projects)

Email ID : ehesan.ali@inst.ac.in

Mrs. Sweta Belwal

Mrs. Sweta Belwal

Designation : Stenographer

Email ID : shweta@inst.ac.in

Mr. Rajpreet Singh

Mr. Rajpreet Singh

Designation : Stenographer

Email ID : rajpreet@inst.ac.in

Mr. J N Ahuja

Mr. J N Ahuja

Designation : Chief Security Officer

Email ID : jnahuja@inst.ac.in

Mr. Surinder Singh

Mr. Surinder Singh

Designation : Security Supervisor cum Care Taker

Email ID : surindersingh@inst.ac.in

Mr. Niranjan Singh

Mr. Niranjan Singh

Designation : Consultant (Engineeering) Civil

Email ID : niranjan.singh@inst.ac.in

Mr. Varender Singh

Mr. Varender Singh

Designation : Assistant Engineer Civil

Email ID : varender@inst.ac.in

Mrs. Ravinder Kaur

Mrs. Ravinder Kaur

Designation : Consultant (Store and Purchase)

Email ID : spo@inst.ac.in

1 - 14 of ( 14 ) records