ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Prof. Amitava Patra

Prof. Amitava Patra

Designation : Director INST

Email ID : director@inst.ac.in

Mr. Mukesh Raja

Mr. Mukesh Raja

Designation : Head of Office / Co-ordinator (Projects)

Email ID : mukeshraja@inst.ac.in

Mr. Rattan Lal Sharma

Mr. Rattan Lal Sharma

Designation : Consultant (Admin)

Email ID : rattan@inst.ac.in

Mrs. Vibha Mehta

Mrs. Vibha Mehta

Designation : Finance Officer

Email ID : fo@inst.ac.in

Mrs. Sweta Belwal

Mrs. Sweta Belwal

Designation : Stenographer

Email ID : shweta@inst.ac.in

Mr. Rajpreet Singh

Mr. Rajpreet Singh

Designation : Stenographer

Email ID : rajpreet@inst.ac.in

Mr. J N Ahuja

Mr. J N Ahuja

Designation : Chief Security Officer

Email ID : jnahuja@inst.ac.in

Mr. Surinder Singh

Mr. Surinder Singh

Designation : SSC

Email ID : surindersingh@inst.ac.in

Dr. Ehesan Ali

Dr. Ehesan Ali

Designation : Head (Sponsored Projects)

Email ID : ehesan.ali@inst.ac.in

Dr. Deepa Ghosh

Dr. Deepa Ghosh

Designation : Dean of Research / Vigilance Officer

Email ID : deepa.ghosh@inst.ac.in

Dr. Prakash P. Neelakandan

Dr. Prakash P. Neelakandan

Designation : Associate Dean of Research

Email ID : ppn@inst.ac.in

Dr. Abir De Sarkar

Dr. Abir De Sarkar

Designation : Dean of Academic Affairs

Email ID : abir@inst.ac.in

Dr. Rahul K. Verma

Dr. Rahul K. Verma

Designation : Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Email ID : rahulverma@inst.ac.in

Dr. Kamalakannan Kailasam

Dr. Kamalakannan Kailasam

Designation : Dean of Students

Email ID : kamal@inst.ac.in

Dr. Sangita Roy

Dr. Sangita Roy

Designation : Associate Dean of Students

Email ID : sangita@inst.ac.in

Mr. Varender Singh

Mr. Varender Singh

Designation : Assistant Engineer Civil

Email ID : varender@inst.ac.in

Mr. Niranjan Singh

Mr. Niranjan Singh

Designation : Consultant (Engineeering) Civil

Email ID : niranjan.singh@inst.ac.in

1 - 17 of ( 17 ) records