Energy and Environment Unit

Energy & Environment Unit (EEU) strives to solve problems related to energy and environment using nanomaterials. Our aim is to develop novel materials that can lead to a clean environment, renewable energy and better healthcare.

Contacthod.ee@inst.ac.in

banner_img

Faculty Members

Akash Deep
Prof. Akash Deep
Prof. Akash Deep

Scientist – G

akashdeep@inst.ac.in

Read More
Amit Kumar Mondal
Dr. Amit Kumar Mondal
Dr. Amit Kumar Mondal

Scientist-B

amit@inst.ac.in

Read More
Debabrata Patra
Prof. Debabrata Patra
Prof. Debabrata Patra

Professor (Scientist-F)

patra@inst.ac.in

Read More
Jayamurugan Govindasamy
Prof. Jayamurugan Govindasamy
Prof. Jayamurugan Govindasamy

Professor (Scientist-F), Adjunct Faculty of IISER Mohali and AcSIR

jayamurugan@inst.ac.in

Read More
Kamalakannan Kailasam
Dr. Kamalakannan Kailasam
Dr. Kamalakannan Kailasam

Professor, Scientist-G

kamal@inst.ac.in

Read More
Menaka Jha
Dr. Menaka Jha
Dr. Menaka Jha

Scientist-D

menaka@inst.ac.in

Read More
Monika Singh
Dr. Monika Singh
Dr. Monika Singh

Scientist-D

monika@inst.ac.in

Read More
Prakash P. Neelakandan :(Head of Unit)
Dr. Prakash P. Neelakandan :(Head of Unit)
Dr. Prakash P. Neelakandan :(Head of Unit)

Scienctist 'F' (Head of Unit)

ppn@inst.ac.in

Read More
Ramendra Sundar Dey
Dr. Ramendra Sundar Dey
Dr. Ramendra Sundar Dey

Scientist-D

rsdey@inst.ac.in

Read More
Sanyasinaidu Boddu
Dr. Sanyasinaidu Boddu
Dr. Sanyasinaidu Boddu

Scientist-D (Assistant Professor)

sanyasinaidu@inst.ac.in

Read More
Sonalika Vaidya
Dr. Sonalika Vaidya
Dr. Sonalika Vaidya

Scientist-E, Associate Professor

svaidya@inst.ac.in

Read More
Tapasi Sen
Dr. Tapasi Sen
Dr. Tapasi Sen

Associate Professor (Scientist-E)

tapasi@inst.ac.in

Read More
Vivek Bagchi
Dr. Vivek Bagchi
Dr. Vivek Bagchi

Scientist-E (Associate Professor), Editorial Board Member (Energy), Scientific Reports (Nature)

bagchiv@inst.ac.in

Read More
Loading...