Faculty Members

Abir De Sarkar
Prof. Abir De Sarkar
Prof. Abir De Sarkar

Professor (Scientist-G) & Dean (Faculty)

abir@inst.ac.in

Read More
Aviru Kumar Basu
Dr. Aviru Kumar Basu
Dr. Aviru Kumar Basu

Scientist -C

aviru.basu@inst.ac.in

Read More
Bhanu Prakash
Dr. Bhanu Prakash
Dr. Bhanu Prakash

Assistant Professor (Scientist-D)

bhanup@inst.ac.in

Read More
Chandan Bera
Dr. Chandan Bera
Dr. Chandan Bera

Scientist-E/Associate Professor

chandan@inst.ac.in

Read More
Dipankar Mandal
Prof. Dipankar Mandal
Prof. Dipankar Mandal

Professor (Scientist -F)

dmandal@inst.ac.in

Read More
Ehesan Ali
Prof. Ehesan Ali
Prof. Ehesan Ali

Scientist-F (Professor)

ehesan.ali@inst.ac.in

Read More
Indranil Sarkar
Prof. Indranil Sarkar
Prof. Indranil Sarkar

Professor (Scientist-F) & Dean Administration

indranil.sarkar@inst.ac.in

Read More
Kaushik Ghosh : (Head of Unit)
Dr. Kaushik Ghosh : (Head of Unit)
Dr. Kaushik Ghosh : (Head of Unit)

Scientist-F (Professor)

kaushik@inst.ac.in

Read More
Kiran Shankar Hazra
Dr. Kiran Shankar Hazra
Dr. Kiran Shankar Hazra

Associate Professor (Scientist-E)

kiran@inst.ac.in

Read More
Suvankar Chakraverty
Prof. Suvankar Chakraverty
Prof. Suvankar Chakraverty

(Professor, Scientist-F)

suvankar.chakraverty@inst.ac.in

Read More
Loading...